About

participh

PARTICIPH is a consulting and services company solution declined in 3 branches and specialized in:

Luxembourg and Belgium

Optimization of your waste management

Europe

Advice and services for LPG cylinders

Luxembourg

Support for gas stations

Solutions for waste

S4waste

Luxembourg and Belgium

With our experience on the European market in terms of economical and ecological optimization of waste management, our extended range of services and products will allow you to improve costs and flows related the handling of your waste  while ensuring sufficient ergonomics. We are fortunate to represent exclusively in Luxembourg manufacturers of products and equipment that we rigorously selected.

Learn more

Solutions for gas

S4gas

Europe

Based on more than 25 years of experience on the European market in the field of LPG cylinders, we offer: advice, support for purchases and/or project management in the LPG cylinder industry (cylinder-filling units, periodic requalification, supply chain, innovation projects, cylinders, valves and other accessories …). We keep ourselves informed of the latest innovations and are able to advise you and/or take charge of the sourcing/procurement and/or the negotiation of your purchases. We do intervene in one-time short-duration missions as well as on longer terms. We also support an innovative and responsive composite cylinders European manufacturer in its commercial development.

Solutions for stations

S4stations

Luxembourg

We supervise several gas stations in the Grand Duchy of Luxembourg and adapt our services à la carte based on the customer’s needs. Our services range from support on all aspects of conformity, analysis, organizing and supervision of all legal obligations. Our basic offering includes: management and organizing of relative documentation that can be expanded to all technical aspects of a gas station, monthly visits and checks of the installations’ state, organizing of maintenance and repairs, selection and negotiation of conditions with various service providers, check of the quality of the work done, validation of the corresponding invoices. Finally, we also offer and organize optimal waste management in compliance with active regulations. Our services are adapted to the specific needs and requirements of the Luxemburgish market.

Need us ?

Contact us

Want to contact us ? Send us your data and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

25, route d’Arlon | L-8410 Steinfort | T+352 28796277

à propos

participh

PARTICIPH est une société de conseil et de prestation de services déclinée en 3 enseignes spécialisées en :

Luxembourg et Belgique

Optimisation de  la gestion de vos déchets

Europe

Conseils et services pour bouteilles propanes

Luxembourg

Support pour Stations-Services

Solutions for waste

S4waste

Luxembourg et Belgique

Forts de notre expérience sur le marché Européen en matière d’optimisation économique et écologique de gestion des déchets, notre gamme étendue de services et produits vous permettrons d’améliorer les coûts et les flux liés à la gestion de vos déchets tout en assurant une bonne ergonomie. Nous avons la chance de représenter exclusivement au Grand-Duché du Luxembourg des fabricants de produits et équipements que nous avons rigoureusement sélectionnées.

En savoir plus

Solutions for gas

S4gas

Europe

Grâce à une expérience sur le marché Européen de plus de 25 ans dans le domaine de la bouteille butane et propane, nous fournissons : des conseils, du soutien à l’achat et/ou de la gestion de vos projets dans le secteur des bouteilles de GPL (unités de remplissage, requalification périodique, chaîne d’approvisionnement, projets d’innovation, bouteilles, valves et autres accessoires, …). Nous restons au fait des dernières innovations et pouvons vous conseiller et/ou prendre en charge le sourcing/l’approvisionnement et/ou la négociation de vos achats. Nous Intervenons tout aussi bien en missions spots que dans la durée. Nous supportons également dans son développement commercial, un fabricant Européen de bouteilles composites innovant et réactif:

Solutions for gas

S4gas

Europe

Grâce à une expérience sur le marché Européen de plus de 25 ans dans le domaine de la bouteille butane et propane, nous fournissons : des conseils, du soutien à l’achat et/ou de la gestion de vos projets dans le secteur des bouteilles de GPL (unités de remplissage, requalification périodique, chaîne d’approvisionnement, projets d’innovation, bouteilles, valves et autres accessoires, …). Nous restons au fait des dernières innovations et pouvons vous conseiller et/ou prendre en charge le sourcing/l’approvisionnement et/ou la négociation de vos achats. Nous Intervenons tout aussi bien en missions spots que dans la durée. Nous supportons également dans son développement commercial, un fabricant Européen de bouteilles composites innovant et réactif:

Solutions for stations

S4stations

Luxembourg

Nous supervisons plusieurs stations-services du Grand-Duché du Luxembourg et adaptons nos services à la carte selon les besoins de nos clients. Nos prestations s’étendent à la prise en charge de tous les aspects de conformité, de l’analyse, l’organisation et la supervision de toutes les obligations légales. Notre mandat de base inclut entre autres : la gestion et l’organisation de la documentation relative qui peut être étendue à tous les aspects techniques des stations-services, une visite mensuelle et des vérifications de l’état des installations, l’organisation des entretiens et dépannages,  sélectionner et négocier les conditions avec les prestataires, vérifier la qualité du travail effectué, valider les factures correspondantes. Enfin, nous proposons et organisons également la gestion optimale des déchets conformément aux règlementations en vigueurs. Nos prestations sont adaptés aux spécifiques du marché Luxembourgeois.

Besoin de nous ?

Contactez-nous

Vous désirez nous contacter ? Envoyez-nous vos données et nous reviendrons vers vous dans les meilleurs délais.

25, route d’Arlon | L-8410 Steinfort | T+352 28796277